Vorsitzender

Jan Niklas Brill

Vorsitzender

janniklas.brill@ju-hg.de

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Charlotte Pichler

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

charlotte.pichler@ju-hg.de

Antonia Sillich

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

antonia.sillich@ju-hg.de

Schatzmeister

Nils Schulze-Brüggemann

Schatzmeister

nils.schulze-brueggemann@ju-hg.de

Schriftführerin

Marlene Pichler

Schriftführerin

marlene.pichler@ju-hg.de

Geschäftsführer

Niku Pontius

Geschäftsführer

niku.pontius@ju-hg.de

Pressesprecher

Hugo Kohlhas

Pressesprecher

henrik.kohlhas@ju-hg.de

Beisitzer

Marie Bergmann

Beisitzerin

marie.bergmann@ju-hg.de

Gedeon Brill

Beisitzer

gedeon.brill@ju-hg.de

Felix Küper

Beisitzer

felix.kueper@ju-hg.de

Sophie Müller

Beisitzerin

sophie.mueller@ju-hg.de

Eyleen Palm

Beisitzerin

eyleen.palm@ju-hg.de

Johannes Reissmann

Beisitzer

johannes.reissmann@ju-hg.de

Anton Sadtler

Beisitzer

anton.sadtler@ju-hg.de